Staff

Our amazing Staff make the LRCA the “Heart on the Hill“. Please pop by, we’d love to see you!

Admin Staff

Program Staff

  • Beverly Boese, Born Healthy Outreach Worker beverly@lrca.ca
  • Dale Gisborne, Dad’s Drop-In dale@lrca.ca
  • Ian Groundwater, Dad’s Drop-In ian@lrca.ca
  • Diane Stokes, Food Bank
  • Maike Lammel, Child & Youth Support Worker (Maternity Leave)
  • Akiko Lynch, Early Years Support
  • Lindsey Paauwe, Youth Support Worker (Maternity Leave)
  • John Parker, Volunteer Counselling Supervisor
  • Linda Turner, Life Skills Coach
  • Myf Plecas, Soup Kitchen
  • Lacey Redding, Child and Youth Support Worker lacey@lrca.ca
  • Tanya Reid, Adventures in Early Literacy and Mother Goose tanya@lrca.ca
  • Shirley Sloan, Senior’s Coordinator and Volunteer Coordinator shirley@lrca.ca
  • Tim Solloway, Emergency Weather Response Shelter tim@lrca.ca
  • Richard Tarnoff, Community Justice Program ladysmithcjp@gmail.com
  • Nikki Wetzel-Eden, Victims Services Manager nicole.wetzel-eden@rcmp-grc.gc.ca
  • Kate Wilton, Born Healthy Coordinator and Seniors Info Session & Coffee Drop-in Coordinator kate@lrca.ca

Volunteer Counselling Team

  • Kristina Reynolds
  • Mila Skeeles
  • Farah Somani
  • Fran Willgress